• Board of Directors

  • Barbara Bruderlin, CEO | Malibu Chamber of Commerce

    3939 Cross Creek, C100
    Malibu, CA 90265
    ceo@Malibu.org
    (310) 456-9025

  • Lenise Soren, Chair  |  Sorenity Rocks Malibu

    3939 Cross Creek Road, Suite C-110
    Malibu, CA 90265
    Lenise@SorenityRocks.com
    (310) 387-8373


  • Steve Dreyer  |  SD Marketing & Sales

    2628 Kirsten Lee Drive
    Westlake Village, CA 91361
    Steve@matchpte.com
    (818) 519-9338


  • Danielle Dutcher  |  4 Malibu Real Estate

    22611 Pacific Coast Highway
    Malibu, CA 90265
    Danielle@4Malibu.com
    (310) 456-0220


  • Paul Grisanti  |  Coldwell Banker

    23676 Malibu Road
    Malibu, CA 90265
    pjgrisanti@gmail.com
    (310) 317-9328

  • Michael Michalowicz  |  The Business Agency

    23805 Stuart Ranch Rd. #11
    Malibu, CA 90265
    mike@thebusiness.agency
    (310) 359-6226


  • David Reznick  | Malibu Bay Company

    23705 w. Malibu Road, #D2
    Malibu, CA 9065
    susan@malibubay.com
    (310) 456-6555


  • Ian Roven, Esq.  |  Law Office of Ian Roven

    23805 Stuart Ranch Road, Suite 130
    Malibu, CA 90265

    ian@ianroven.com
    (310) 955-5803

  • Maris Somerville | Somerville Associates PR

    29350 Pacific Coast Highway, Suite 5A
    Malibu, CA 90265
    Maris@SomervillePR.com

    (310) 701-6872


  • Nicolle Taylor  |  Pepperdine University

    Associate Vice President for Administration
    24255 Pacific Coast Highway
    Malibu, CA 90265
    Nicolle.taylor@pepperdine.edu
    (310) 506-6725


  • Chris Wizner  |  Vivid Candi

    22602 Pacific Coast Highway, #230
    Malibu, CA 90265
    Chris@VividCandi.com
    (310) 456-1784

  • Upcoming Events

     
  • Our Sponsors:

  • Emeritus Board

    Coming Soon!