• Board of Directors

  • Barbara Bruderlin, CEO | Malibu Chamber of Commerce

    23706 Malibu Road
    Malibu, CA 90265
    ceo@Malibu.org
    (310) 456-9025

  • Danielle Dutcher  |  Chairperson of the Board  | 

    THE ADDRESS

    22611 Pacific Coast Highway
    Malibu, CA 90265
    Ambassador@Malibu.org
    (310) 456-0220

  • Ian Roven, Esq.  |  Immediate Past Chair  | 

    Law Office of Ian Roven

    23805 Stuart Ranch Road, Suite 105
    Malibu, CA 90265

    ian@irovenlaw.com
    (310) 955-5803

  • Chris Wizner | Director of Marketing & Branding |

    Vivid Candi

    22917 Pacific Coast Highway, Suite 200
    Malibu, CA 90265
    Chris@VividCandi.com
    (310) 456-1784


  • Paul Grisanti  |  Director of Governmental Affairs  | Coldwell Banker

    23633 Malibu Road, Suite 500
    Malibu, CA 90265
    pjgrisanti@gmail.com
    (310) 317-9328

  • Liza Auciello  | Director

    My Best Self Coach

    Personal & Professional Development

    Liza@MyBestSelfCoach.com

    (310) 319-4747

  • Earl Clarkston  |  Director 

    Vintage Grocers

    30754 Pacific Coast Highway, #4
    Malibu, CA 90265
    eclarkston@vintagegrocers.com
    ‚Äč(310) 457-2828  x 222
  • Lauren Cohen  | Director 

    Koss Real Estate Investments / Malibu Country Mart Leasing

    12410 Santa Monica Boulevard
    Santa Monica, CA 90024
    LaurenCohen@KossFinancial.com
    (310) 826-5636 Ext. 304
  • Shari Davis  |  Director

    Santa Monica College

    1900 Pico Boulevard
    Santa Monica, CA 90405
    Shari_Davis@SMC.edu
    (310) 434-4000

  • Richard Eldridge | Director

    Pepperdine University

    24255 Pacific Coast Highway
    Malibu, CA 90265
    Richard.Eldridge@Pepperdine.edu
    (310) 506-6725
     
  • John Johannessen | Director

    Johannessen Construction Company

    23838 Pacific Coast Highway, Suite 215
    Malibu, CA 90265
    John@JohannessenHomes.com
    (310) 456-3311
  • Howard A. Lim | Director
    HOW Creative!
    101 South Topanga Canyon Blvd. #355
    Topanga CA 90290
    310-455-0389
  • Jennifer Morgan, MA, OTR/L |  Director

    Morgan Occupational and Speech Therapy 

    28990 Pacific Coast Highway, Suite 220, Malibu CA 90265

    Jennifer@mOSTFun Malibu
    (310) 456-0400


  • Beth Mohiuddin | Director

    Swiss Malibu Travel, LLC

    http://www.AvoyaTravel.com/IA/BethMohiuddin
    Beth.Mohiuddin@AvoyaNetwork.com
    (866) 615-0565

  • Lenise Soren | Director & Past Chair 

    Sorenity Rocks Malibu, MALIBU GIVES

    23401 Civic Center Way, Unit 3 C (Sorenity Rocks)

    29138 Pacific Coast Highway (MALIBU GIVES) 
    Malibu, CA 90265
    Lenise@SorenityRocks.com
    (310) 387-8373

  • Scott Wagenseller | Director and Past Chair 

    Gates Security & Malibu Patrol

    SWAG@GatesSecurity.com
    (805) 409-6555
  • Upcoming Events

     
  • Emeritus Board

    Coming Soon!