• Board of Directors

  • Barbara Bruderlin, CEO | Malibu Chamber of Commerce

    3939 Cross Creek, C100
    Malibu, CA 90265
    ceo@Malibu.org
    (310) 456-9025


  • Ian Roven, Esq.  |  Chairman of the Board  |  Law Office of Ian Roven

    23805 Stuart Ranch Road, Suite 105
    Malibu, CA 90265

    ian@irovenlaw.com
    (310) 955-5803

  • Danielle Dutcher  |  Chair Elect  |  THE ADDRESS

     
    22611 Pacific Coast Highway
    Malibu, CA 90265
    Danielle@4Malibu.com
    (310) 456-0220
  • Christian Bredefeld  |  Treasurer  |  Goleh Law


    16661 Ventura Blvd., Suite 214
    Encino, CA  91436
    christianbredefeld@gmail.com
    (818) 518-1000

  • Paul Grisanti  |  Director of Governmental Affairs  | Coldwell Banker

    23676 Malibu Road
    Malibu, CA 90265
    pjgrisanti@gmail.com
    (310) 317-9328

  • Jun Wen Heng  |  Director of Business Development  | Law Office of Ian Roven

     
    23805 Stuart Ranch Road, Suite 105
    Malibu, CA 90265
    Business@Malibu.org
    (424) 388-4080

  • Chris Wizner  |  Director of Marketing & Branding  | Vivid Candi

    22602 Pacific Coast Highway, #230
    Malibu, CA 90265
    Chris@VividCandi.com
    (310) 456-1784

  • Maris Somerville | Director of Public Relations | Somerville Associates PR

     
    Maris@SomervillePR.com
    (310) 701-6872
  • Shari Davis  |  Santa Monica College


    1900 Pico Boulevard
    Santa Monica, CA 90405
    Shari_Davis@SMC.edu
    (310) 434-4000

  • Howard A. Lim | HOW Creative
     
    101 South Topanga Canyon Blvd. #355
    Topanga CA 90290
    310-455-0389

  • David Reznick  | Malibu Bay Company

    23705 w. Malibu Road, #D2
    Malibu, CA 9065
    susan@malibubay.com
    (310) 456-6555

  • Lenise Soren  |  Sorenity Rocks Malibu

    3939 Cross Creek Road, Suite C-110
    Malibu, CA 90265
    Lenise@SorenityRocks.com
    (310) 387-8373


  • Nicolle Taylor  |  Pepperdine University

    Associate Vice President for Administration
    24255 Pacific Coast Highway
    Malibu, CA 90265
    Nicolle.taylor@pepperdine.edu
    (310) 506-6725

  • Upcoming Events

     
  • Interested in Advertising?

    Email: connections@malibu.org to take advantage of advertising opportunities!

  • Emeritus Board

    Coming Soon!