Visit the Malibu Wine Trail

MALIBU CHAMBER OF COMMERCE EVENTS

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 7:30am to 9:30am

Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 11:00am

Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 1:00pm

Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 2:00pm

Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 3:00pm

Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 4:00pm

Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 7:00pm

COMMUNITY EVENTS BROUGHT TO YOU BY FINDITINMALIBU.COM

Teen Advisory Board Meeting

Wednesday, October 24, 4 pmMalibu Library, 23519 Civic Center Way,...read more


A Concert Lecture by Mikael Oganes

Sunday, June 10, 4 pmPrivate Residence, 922 Embury Street, Pacific...read more


Enchanted April

Friday - Sunday, November 9 - December 16Theatre Palisades, 941...read more


Pepperdine Women’s Soccer

The season is in full swing!READ MORE to see scheduleWaves Women's...read more


Family Festival

Saturday, June 9, 10 am - 6 pmGetty Center, Museum CourtyardFREE; no...read more


Oklahoma!

Thursday - Sturday, November 8 - 17, 7:30 pm (Sun, Nov 11, 2 pm)...read more


Saturday Film Series

Come to the Malibu Library to see free movies on Saturdays at 2:00 P.M...read more