Visit the Malibu Wine Trail

MALIBU CHAMBER OF COMMERCE EVENTS

Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 5:30pm

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 7:30am to 9:30am

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 11:00am

Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 1:00pm

Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 2:00pm

Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 3:00pm

Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 4:00pm

Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 7:00pm

COMMUNITY EVENTS BROUGHT TO YOU BY FINDITINMALIBU.COM

Screening of Queen of the Sun:What Are the Bees Telling Us?

Tuesday, June 12, 7 pmAldersgate Retreat Center, 925 Haverford Avenue,...read more


5th Grade Parent Orientation

Tuesday, October 23, 9:15Thursday, November 8, 6:35 pmMalibu High...read more


Teen Advisory Board Meeting

Wednesday, October 24, 4 pmMalibu Library, 23519 Civic Center Way,...read more


A Concert Lecture by Mikael Oganes

Sunday, June 10, 4 pmPrivate Residence, 922 Embury Street, Pacific...read more


Enchanted April

Friday - Sunday, November 9 - December 16Theatre Palisades, 941...read more


Pepperdine Women’s Soccer

The season is in full swing!READ MORE to see scheduleWaves Women's...read more


Family Festival

Saturday, June 9, 10 am - 6 pmGetty Center, Museum CourtyardFREE; no...read more