• Board of Directors

  • Lenise Soren, Chair  |  Sorenity Rocks Malibu

    3939 Cross Creek Road, Suite C-110
    Malibu, CA 90265
    Lenise@SorenityRocks.com
    (310) 387-8373


  • Jimmy Chavez  |  Duke's Malibu

    21150 Pacific Coast Highway
    Malibu, CA 90265
    Jimmy@DukesMalibu.com
    (310) 317-0777


  • Andrew Compton  |  Prime Accounting Solutions, LLC

    2140 Westwood Boulevard, Suite 205
    Los Angeles, CA 90025
    Andrew@PrimeACCSolutions.com
    (424) 278-8860


  • Steve Dreyer  |  SD Marketing & Sales

    2628 Kirsten Lee Drive
    Westlake Village, CA 91361
    Steve@matchpte.com
    (818) 519-9338


  • Danielle Dutcher  |  4 Malibu Real Estate

    22611 Pacific Coast Highway
    Malibu, CA 90265
    Danielle@4Malibu.com
    (310) 456-0220


  • Paul Grisanti  |  Coldwell Banker

    23676 Malibu Road
    Malibu, CA 90265
    pjgrisanti@gmail.com
    (310) 317-9328


  • Beth Mohiuddin  |  Swiss Malibu Travel, LLC

    http://www.AvoyaTravel.com/IA/BethMohiuddin
    Beth.Mohiuddin@AvoyaNetwork.com
    (866) 615-0565


  • Katharine Muller  |  Santa Monica College

    Special Assistant to the President
    1900 Pico Boulevard
    Santa Monica, CA 90405
    Muller_Katharine@SMC.edu
    (310) 434-4000

  • Katie Nash  |  HRL Laboratories

    3011 Malibu Canyon Road
    Malibu, CA 90265
    klnash@hrl.com
    (310) 317-5779


  • David Reznick  | Malibu Bay Company

    23705 w. Malibu Road, #D2
    Malibu, CA 9065
    susan@malibubay.com
    (310) 456-6555


  • Dan Steinberg  |  CFO

    Malibu, CA 90265
    Steinberg.Dan@gmail.com
    (949) 375-1777


  • Nicolle Taylor  |  Pepperdine University

    Associate Vice President for Administration
    24255 Pacific Coast Highway
    Malibu, CA 90265
    Nicolle.taylor@pepperdine.edu
    (310) 506-6725


  • Chris Wizner  |  Vivid Candi

    22602 Pacific Coast Highway, #230
    Malibu, CA 90265
    Chris@VividCandi.com
    (310) 456-1784

  • Upcoming Events

     
  • Our Sponsors:

  • Emeritus Board

    Coming Soon!