• Board of Directors

  • Rod Bergen  |  Solar West Construction

    23939 Ventura Boulevard
    Calabasas, CA 91320
    RodBergen@jps.net
    (818) 591-7963


  • Danielle Dutcher  |  4 Malibu Real Estate

    22611 Pacific Coast Highway
    Malibu, CA 90265
    Danielle@4Malibu.com
    (310) 456-0220


  • Sophie Kidian  |  Seabreeze Estates Realty

    20710 Pacific Coast Highway, #10
    Malibu, CA 90265
    Sophie.Kidian2@verizon.net
    (310) 962-2561


  • Rea Miller  |  R. Frank Miller, CPA

    23823 Malibu Road, Ste 50-360
    Malibu, C 90265
    Rea@RFMCPA.com
    (310) 204-2440


  • Beth Mohiuddin  |  Swiss Malibu Travel, LLC

    http://www.AvoyaTravel.com/IA/BethMohiuddin
    Beth.Mohiuddin@AvoyaNetwork.com
    (866) 615-0565


  • Katharine Muller  |  Santa Monica College

    Special Assistant to the President
    1900 Pico Boulevard
    Santa Monica, CA 90405
    Muller_Katharine@SMC.edu
    (310) 434-4000

  • Katie Nash  |  HRL Laboratories

    3011 Malibu Canyon Road
    Malibu, CA 90265
    klnash@hrl.com
    (310) 317-5779


  • Bob Perkins  |  Smiles in Malibu

    24955 Pacific Coast Highway, Ste C100
    Malibu, CA 90265
    SmilesinMalibu@gmail.com
    (310) 456-5700


  • David Reznick  | Malibu Bay Company

    23705 w. Malibu Road, #D2
    Malibu, CA 9065
    susan@malibubay.com
    (310) 456-6555


  • Lenise Soren  |  Sorenity Rocks Malibu

    3939 Cross Creek Road
    Malibu, CA 90265
    info@sorenityrocks.com
    (310) 387-8373


  • Nicolle Taylor  |  Pepperdine University

    Associate Vice President for Administration
    24255 Pacific Coast Highway
    Malibu, CA 90265
    Nicolle.taylor@pepperdine.edu
    (310) 506-6725


  • Marshall Thompson  |  PRVideo.TV

    30745 Pacific Coast Highway, #243
    Malibu, CA 90265
    marshall@prvideo.tv
    (310) 403-2507


  • Chris Wizner  |  Vivid Candi

    22602 Pacific Coast Highway, #230
    Malibu, CA 90265
    Chris@VividCandi.com
    (310) 456-1784

  • Upcoming Events

     
  • Our Sponsors:

  • Emeritus Board

    Coming Soon!